Psychic Attack Protection Part II


with Karleen
January 12, 2018. 8pm AT, 7pm EST and 4pm PST on Fri, 
$29.99

 
The next Webinar on Psychic Attacks will this time include information on what to literally do. We’ve covered the basics, so let’s move on to the dance moves and the warfare.
Spirit had to give me a different message to pass on to you guys last time! ????
Information will be from various traditions as well, so make sure you’re there!
We will be discussing effective ways to deal with projected darkness.  Of course sharing is welcome, so if you have anything you would like to share, let me know!

Contribution is $29.99 and remember, what you learn here you keep with you for life! 
 


Buy now

Psychic Protection Part 2 $29.99




Something more to read...

see our other courses.
Astrology Retreat Summer 2019

Astrology Retreat Summer 2019

How to Choose the Right People in Your Life

How to Choose the Right People in Your Life

Heartbreak and Grief Healing Ceremony

Heartbreak and Grief Healing Ceremony

2019 Written Horoscopes

2019 Written Horoscopes