Follow us:

All about Moon, the Lunar Nodes and eclipses

Duration: 12 weeks

Events will be live Saturday's 5pm Budapest time

(4pm London time; 6pm EEST - all the same time, but based on different timezones)

Start date: 18th July 2020 

 

Price: $319 ( PAYPLAN IS AVAILABLE IN 2 PARTS)

All you need to know about the Moon and the Nodes of the Moon.

Moon has a special meaning in a chart and more and more of us forget about it. 

Moon phases will reveal a lot about the personality as well as the nodes, especially if we are interested in life lessons.

In this webinar, I will teach you a NEW PREDICTIVE TECHNIQUE with the Moon: Lunar Gestation as well as how to use eclipse and the Moon phases in astrology.

Topics:

– Moon in houses and signs from a different aspect

– What did you learn from your parents? ( Moon and aspects)

– Moon phases and their meaning

– How to use eclipses in chart interpretation

– How to predict with eclipses

– Moon and health

– Moon out of bounds

– Black Moon Lilith

– Lunar Gestation Cycle – a new way of predicting with Moon

– Conjunctions, oppositions and squares to the Nodes of the Moon.

- Karmic lessons

- Parenting in the chart

 

Subscribe for two payments of $170(one now, one a month later)

- 30%

All about Moon, the Lunar Nodes and eclipses

$456 $319.2

I agree to the Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy

from: 2020-06-10 till: 2020-07-18

latest courses

Similar courses