Tarot and the Four Elements


Learn the language behind the Tarot and use the elemental dignities to predict the timing and outcomes of events, situations and the future.

The four elements behind each Tarot Card in the 78 Card Raider Waite Deck can be used to give greater insight and accuracy when predicting with Tarot Cards. In this 3 hour webinar Rad will teach you about the elemental dignities, their influence and what they mean, when interpreting Tarot readings.
Whether a beginner tarot reader or advanced, this webinar is for everyone. no prior Tarot knowledge required! Use elemental dignities to answer questions about love, career, family, events, choices, yes or no questions and more!
 

• Which cards represent which element ( the entire 78 Raider Waite Deck)
• How the elements contribute to each other to give influence to the potential outcome of the situation, question, event.
• 16 examples of how these techniques of elemental collision and cooperation can be used during your readings
• Enhanced Spreads - Going beyond the basics.
• A special technique used to link your cards together, enhance your spreads, gain greater insight and meaning when predicting with tarot. Learn how to read multiple cards for one position and receive deeper messages in your spreads.
• Timing method - TOP SECRET TECHNIQUE of Rad's that he uses to predict the timing of events. You will learn how to do this technique, practice it and master it, used by the most advanced tarot readers around the world.
• Why you NEVER NEED TO READ TAROT with reversed cards!

Rad's techniques are so accurate, you will never have to read reversed cards again by implementing his knowledge.
Learn how each element behind each tarot card contribute to one another and interact with each other, and how this influences the reading, predictions and messages from the Tarot. Gain greater insight, in depth meaning and answers from the mystical language of the Tarot and the four elements! 

Date Saturday October 15th at 2pm Pacific time, 5pm Eastern time, 10pm UK time, 12am Sunday October 16th Bulgaria time, 7am Australia time


Buy now

Tarot and the 4 Elements $33

4 Hours Workshop on Tarot with Radko




Something more to read...

see our other courses.
Jupiter in Scorpio 2017 / 2018

Jupiter in Scorpio 2017 / 2018

How to Achieve Financial Freedom

How to Achieve Financial Freedom

All About Chiron

All About Chiron

How to Find Your Vocation. Career Predictions

How to Find Your Vocation. Career Predictions