Countries and Nations in Astrology


Webinar with Nikola 
Countries and Nations in Astrology
with Nikola Stojanovic 
Live on 28th of February 12 pm Pacific time, 3 pm ET, 8pm GMT time
2.5 hours duration

$29.99 till 28th of Feb, 30% OFF
$39.99 after

Have you wondered if you were meant to live in a different country or if you will be more successful somewhere else in the world? Maybe your future spouse or big love is meant to be a foreigner. Your horoscope will contain all these answers, but more importantly which specific countries are fated and positive or negative for you. 
Nikola Stojanovic teaches the horoscopes of the different countries and nations in the world and how to recognize which countries are best for us and which to avoid! 
When Nikola looked at my horoscope 3 years ago, he predicted that my 2nd husband will be from USA the west coast, and that I will relocate to live there, which all came to pass. This webinar teaches the signs of the countries and how identify what area of our life these countries will impact, in a positive or negative way. 

You need to know some basic astrology to take this webinar: like the general meanings of houses, aspects, planets. 






Buy now

Astrology of Countries and Nations $29.99 30% OFF till Feb 28th

You will receive a link for the live or recorded webinar on your paypal registered email. If you want to receive it on another email, please email us. 




Something more to read...

see our other courses.
Psychic and Mediumship Development Circle

Psychic and Mediumship Development Circle

Chiron in Aries Predictions 2018-2027

Chiron in Aries Predictions 2018-2027

Types of Aspects in Astrology

Types of Aspects in Astrology

49 Spirit Animals. Map of the Soul. Ancient Astrology

49 Spirit Animals. Map of the Soul. Ancient Astrology